Staff Listing

Administration

C. Morgan Grefe, Ph.D., Executive Director
401.331.8575 x129 –  execdirector@rihs.org

Charmyne Goodfellow, Deputy Executive Director for Finance and Administration
401.331.8575 x150 – cgoodfellow@rihs.org

Henry Sanchez, Director of Human Resources
401.331.8575 x132 – hsanchez@rihs.org  

Silvia Rees, Executive Assistant
401.331.8575 x129 – srees@rihs.org

Buildings, Grounds, Housekeeping & Operations

Henry Sanchez, Director of Operations
401.331.8575 x132 – hsanchez@rihs.org 

Ed Desjarlais, Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
401.331.8575 x137 – edesjarlais@rihs.org

Curtis Proffit, Buildings and Grounds Assistant
401.331.8575 x137 – cproffit@rihs.org

Advancement

Shawn Badgley, Communications & Digital Outreach Manager
401.331.8575 x134 – sbadgley@rihs.org

Corinne Barber, Development Officer
401.331.8575 x135 – cbarber@rihs.org

Education

Geralyn Ducady, Director, Newell D. Goff Center for Education and Public Programs
401.331-8575 x145 – gducady@rihs.org

Jennifer Wilson, Assistant Director, Newell D. Goff Center for Education and Public Programs
401.331.8575 x360 – jwilson@rihs.org

Rachel Brask Hutchinson, Education Outreach Manager & Print Designer
401.331.8575 x136 – rbraskhutchinson@rihs.org

Marie Parys, National History Day – Rhode Island
401.331.8575 x139 – mparys@rihs.org

RHODI Project

Rachel Brask Hutchinson, Education Outreach Manager & Print Designer
401.331.8575 x136 – rbraskhutchinson@rihs.org

Jennifer Wilson, Assistant Director, Newell D. Goff Center for Education and Public Programs
401.331.8575 x360 – jwilson@rihs.org

Finance

Charmyne Goodfellow, Director of Finance
401.331.8575 x150 – cgoodfellow@rihs.org

Ann Dionne, Assistant to the Director of Finance
401.331.8575 x148 – adionne@rihs.org 

Renata Luongo, Assistant in Finance Office
401.331.8575 x149 – rluongo@rihs.org

Publications

Elizabeth Stevens, Ph.D., Editor, Rhode Island History
401.331.8575 x154 – lstevens@rihs.org

Rentals

Renata Luongo, Rental Program Manager
401.331.8575 x149 – rluongo@rihs.org

Mary Elizabeth Robinson Research Center and Museum Collections

For research questions about our collections at the Research Center and Museum, please contact reference@rihs.org or 401.273.8107 x410.

Phoebe Bean, Librarian
401.273.8107 x424 – psbean@rihs.org

Dana Signe K. Munroe, Registrar
401.273.8107 x416 – dsmunroe@rihs.org

Michelle Chiles, Robinson Research Center Manager
401.273.8107 x410 – mchiles@rihs.org

Jennifer Galpern, Research Associate
401.273.8107 x412 – jgalpern@rihs.org

J.D. Kay, Digital Imaging Specialist & Rights and Reproductions Manager
401.273.8107 x421 – reproductions@rihs.org

Owen Gibbs, Library Assistant
ogibbs@rihs.org

Ellary Gamache, Receptionist
401.273.8107 x412 – egamache@rihs.org

Museum of Work & Culture

401.769.WORK (9675)

Anne Conway, Director, Museum of Work & Culture
401.769.9675 x1 – aconway@rihs.org

Sarah Carr, Assistant Director, Museum of Work & Culture
401.769.9675 x2 – scarr@rihs.org

Irene Blais x210, Receptionist/Clerk
401.769.9675 x0 –  iblais@rihs.org

Gary Boucher, Building Superintendent
401.769.9675 x0 – gboucher@rihs.org

Susan Shea, Receptionist/Clerk
401.769.9675 x0 – sshea@rihs.org

Maureen Sansonese, Receptionist/Clerk
401.769.9675 x0 – msansonese@rihs.org

Spencer Soucy, Clerical
401.769.9675 – ssoucy@rihs.org