Staff Listing

Administration

C. Morgan Grefe, Ph.D., Executive Director
401.331.8575 x129 –  execdirector@rihs.org

Henry Sanchez, Director of Human Resources
401.331.8575 x132 – hsanchez@rihs.org  

Silvia Rees, Executive Assistant
401.331.8575 x129 – srees@rihs.org

Buildings, Grounds, Housekeeping & Operations

Henry Sanchez, Director of Operations
401.331.8575 x132 – hsanchez@rihs.org 

Ed Desjarlais, Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
401.331.8575 x137 – edesjarlais@rihs.org

Curtis Proffit, Buildings and Grounds Assistant
401.331.8575 x137 – cproffit@rihs.org

Advancement

Mary Lou Upham, Membership Officer
401.331.8575 x133 – mlupham@rihs.org

Shawn Badgley, Communications & Digital Outreach Manager
401.331.8575 x134 – sbadgley@rihs.org

Corinne Barber, Development Officer
401.331.8575 x135 – cbarber@rihs.org

Education

Geralyn Ducady, Director, Newell D. Goff Center for Education and Public Programs
401.331-8575 x145 – gducady@rihs.org

Jennifer Wilson, Assistant Director, Newell D. Goff Center for Education and Public Programs
401.273.7507 x360 – jwilson@rihs.org

Rachel Brask Hutchinson, Program Outreach Manager
401.331.8575 x136 – rbraskhutchinson@rihs.org

Jennifer Davis, Visitor Experience & Logistics Manager
401.273.7507 x362 – jdavis@rihs.org

Renée Neely, Research & Public Engagement Coordinator
401.331.8575 x155 – rneely@rihs.org

Marie Parys, National History Day – Rhode Island
401.331.8575 x139 – mparys@rihs.org

RHODI Project

Rachel Brask Hutchinson, Program Outreach Manager
401.331.8575 x136 – rbraskhutchinson@rihs.org

Jennifer Wilson, Assistant Director, Newell D. Goff Center for Education and Public Programs
401.273.7507 x360 – jwilson@rihs.org

Finance

Charmyne Goodfellow, Director of Finance
401.331.8575 x150 – cgoodfellow@rihs.org

Ann Dionne, Assistant to the Director of Finance
401.331.8575 x148 – adionne@rihs.org 

Renata Luongo, Assistant in Finance Office
401.331.8575 x149 – rluongo@rihs.org

Publications

Elizabeth Stevens, Ph.D., Editor, Rhode Island History
401.331.8575 x154 – lstevens@rihs.org

Rentals

Renata Luongo, Rental Program Manager
401.331.8575 x149 – rluongo@rihs.org

Mary Elizabeth Robinson Research Center and Museum Collections

For Research Center and Museum Questions, please contact reference@rihs.org or 401.273.8107 x410.

Kirsten Hammerstrom, Director of Collections
401.273.7507 x366 – khammerstrom@rihs.org

Phoebe Bean, Librarian
401.273.8107 x424 – psbean@rihs.org

Michelle Chiles, Robinson Research Center Coordinator
401.273.8107 x.410 – mchiles@rihs.org

Jennifer Galpern, Research Associate
401.273.8107 x412 – jgalpern@rihs.org

J.D. Kay, Digital Imaging Specialist & Rights and Reproductions Manager
401.273.8107 x421 – reproductions@rihs.org

Liam Kopolow, Library Assistant
lkopolow@rihs.org

Dana Signe K. Munroe, Registrar
401.273.8107 x416 – dsmunroe@rihs.org

Maria Glanvill, Receptionist
401.273.8107 x.4102 – mglanvill@rihs.org

Museum of Work & Culture

401.769.WORK (9675)

Anne Conway, Director, Museum of Work & Culture
401.769.9675 x1 – aconway@rihs.org

Irene Blais x210, Receptionist/Clerk
401.769.9675 x0 –  iblais@rihs.org

Gary Boucher, Building Superintendent
401.769.9675 x0 – gboucher@rihs.org

Sarah Carr, Education and Program Manager
401.769.9675 x2 – scarr@rihs.org

Susan Shea, Receptionist/Clerk
401.769.9675 x0 – sshea@rihs.org

Spencer Soucy, Clerical
401.769.9675 – ssoucy@rihs.org